a b o u t

The Bereft Series is a seventeen novel series written by Ren Tachibana. The series follows a cast of characters as they struggle to survive in a modern world of magic, demons, and occult fanaticism.

C U R R E N T   B O O K S:

1 | Bereft

2 | Bereft: Demise

3 | Bereft: Foretold

4 | Bereft: Ignite


A B O U T   the   A U T H O R


Ren Tachibana is a Wattpad featured author and a 2016 Wattys Award winner living in California. She graduated summa cum laude from Arizona State University with a Bachelor of Arts in English.